Dog Days

You know those days when you look at your day and you’re like “wow I wish I were my dog”?

Image

I could lie around, eat some dog food, maybe play with a toy. People would pet me and love me and my biggest responsibility would probably be barking at squirrels.

Image

Yeah it’s one of those days. My view is not of a yard full or chipmunks just waiting to be chased, or even of a comfy doggy bed, but more like this:

Image

Nothing like a very procrastinated paper, pile of dirty dishes, and week’s worth of homework to make me wish I were a puppy.

But at least I can get to the bathroom on my own, right? 😉

Leave a Reply

Archives

